Links

“Follow” us on Twitter or we’ll lead you into oblivion!

“Like” us on Facebook or we’ll love you into a restraining order!

“Subscribe” to our YouTube or we’ll cancel your MySpace account! Spooky!


Trigger Fingers:


The Awful People:  http://www.theawfulpeople.com/

Classy Stephen the Conquistadork: website

Junk Food Dinner:  http://www.junkfooddinner.com/

Cultural Atrocities: http://culturalatrocities.blogspot.com/

Gaby Dunn: http://gabydunn.com/

Cody Johnston: http://codyjohnston.tumblr.com/

Aaron Lange: http://www.aaronlange.com

Cinelogue:  http://www.cinelogue.com

Matt Boman: http://mattboman.com

The Hard Gravel: http://www.hardgravel.com/

Cracked Knuckles


The Boyers Production Haus: http://www.theboyersproductions.com/

New North Sound: http://www.newnorthsound.com/

East Coast Cinematography: http://www.fredoramos.com/

Fine Editing and Sound Effects: http://www.nickkern.com

Nix Fine Underground Comics: http://www.nixcomics.com

Pizza  Slayer, Ohio’s Finest Pie Review: http://14inchesoflove.blogspot.com/

Fingerless Gloves and other crucial coverage:


Live for Films: http://www.liveforfilms.com

Gamma Squad: http://gammasquad.uproxx.com/

The Awl: http://www.theawl.com/

Geek Tyrant: http://geektyrant.com/

Upright Citizens Brigade: http://www.ucbcomedy.com/

Funny or Die: http://www.funnyordie.com/

College Humor: http://www.collegehumor.com

Effin Funny: http://effinfunny.com

Rooftop Comedy: http://www.rooftopcomedy.com

Panda Smash: http://www.pandasmash.com

/Film: http://www.slashfilm.com/

Chud: http://chud.com/articles/

Eating In Bed: http://www.eatinginbed.com/

One thought on “Links

Leave a Reply